Our Professionals

Directory of Professionals


Frank R. Agovino 314.345.7011 fagovino@senniger.com
Robert M. Bain 314.345.7013 rbain@senniger.com
Kyle L. Barringer 314.345.7058 kbarringer@senniger.com
Jason H. Conway 314.345.7031 jconway@senniger.com
Christine M. Emnett, Ph.D. 314.345.7055 cemnett@senniger.com
Robert M. Evans, Jr. 314.345.7004 revans@senniger.com
William R. Everding 314.345.7036 weverding@senniger.com
Paul I. Fleischut 314.345.7003 pfleischut@senniger.com
Michael E. Godar 314.345.7002 mgodar@senniger.com
Kyle G. Gottuso 314.345.7026 kgottuso@senniger.com
Colleen N. Gray 314.345.7027 cgray@senniger.com
Michael J. Hartley 314.345.7022 mhartley@senniger.com
Janet S. Hendrickson, Ph.D. 314.345.7020 jhendrickson@senniger.com
Kurt F. James 314.345.7010 kjames@senniger.com
Morgan L. Johnson 314.345.7017 mjohnson@senniger.com
Jamaal R. Jordan 314.345.7032 jjordan@senniger.com
Vincent M. Keil 314.345.7008 vkeil@senniger.com
Steven N. Levitt 314.345.7016 slevitt@senniger.com
Brendan G. McDermott 314.345.7029 bmcdermott@senniger.com
Elizabeth E. Millard, Ph.D. 314.345.7035 emillard@senniger.com
William D. O'Neill 314.345.7009 woneill@senniger.com
Kathleen M. Petrillo 314.345.7005 kpetrillo@senniger.com
Jonathan G. Pollmann 314.345.7056 jpollmann@senniger.com
Keith A. Rabenberg 314.345.7006 krabenberg@senniger.com
John K. Roedel, Jr. 314.345.7001 jroedel@senniger.com
John R. Schroeder 314.345.7023 jschroeder@senniger.com
Paul D. Tietz 314.345.7051 ptietz@senniger.com
Micah T. Uptegrove 314.345.7028 muptegrove@senniger.com
Andrew C. Wegman 314.345.7018 awegman@senniger.com

Recent IP Headlines

05/03/2018

Chambers USA Recognizes Senniger Powers, Three Partners

Once again, Chambers USA has recognized Senniger Powers for its high-quality professionals and expertise in the intellectual property field.

05/01/2018

Supreme Court:  IPR Patent Challenges Survive, with Modification

On April 24, 2018, the Supreme Court decided two cases involving patent law: Oil States Energy Services, LLC v. Greene’s Energy Group, LLC and SAS Institute Inc. v. Iancu. 

01/09/2018

Federal Circuit Rules Ban on Scandalous and Immoral Trademarks Unconstitutional

On December 15, 2017, the Federal Circuit held that the Lanham Act’s ban on registering scandalous or immoral marks is an unconstitutional restriction of free speech.

01/01/2018

Tietz Named as New Partner

Senniger Powers is pleased to announce that Paul D. Tietz has been elected to the partnership effective January 2018.

12/29/2017

Supreme Court: Patent Owner's Authorized Sale of Patented Product Exhausts Patent Rights

On May 30, 2017, the Supreme Court in a 7 to 1 decision in Impression Products, Inc. v. Lexmark International, Inc. held a patentee's decision to sell a patented product exhausts all of the patent rights in the product.

Loading Data...