Our Professionals

Directory of Professionals


Frank R. Agovino 314.345.7011 fagovino@senniger.com
Robert M. Bain 314.345.7013 rbain@senniger.com
Kyle L. Barringer 314.345.7058 kbarringer@senniger.com
Jason H. Conway 314.345.7031 jconway@senniger.com
Christine M. Emnett, Ph.D. 314.345.7055 cemnett@senniger.com
Robert M. Evans, Jr. 314.345.7004 revans@senniger.com
William R. Everding 314.345.7036 weverding@senniger.com
Paul I. Fleischut 314.345.7003 pfleischut@senniger.com
Michael E. Godar 314.345.7002 mgodar@senniger.com
Kyle G. Gottuso 314.345.7026 kgottuso@senniger.com
Colleen N. Gray 314.345.7027 cgray@senniger.com
Michael J. Hartley 314.345.7022 mhartley@senniger.com
Janet S. Hendrickson, Ph.D. 314.345.7020 jhendrickson@senniger.com
Kurt F. James 314.345.7010 kjames@senniger.com
Morgan L. Johnson 314.345.7017 mjohnson@senniger.com
Jamaal R. Jordan 314.345.7032 jjordan@senniger.com
Vincent M. Keil 314.345.7008 vkeil@senniger.com
Steven N. Levitt 314.345.7016 slevitt@senniger.com
Brendan G. McDermott 314.345.7029 bmcdermott@senniger.com
Elizabeth E. Millard, Ph.D. 314.345.7035 emillard@senniger.com
William D. O'Neill 314.345.7009 woneill@senniger.com
Kathleen M. Petrillo 314.345.7005 kpetrillo@senniger.com
Jonathan G. Pollmann 314.345.7056 jpollmann@senniger.com
Keith A. Rabenberg 314.345.7006 krabenberg@senniger.com
John K. Roedel, Jr. 314.345.7001 jroedel@senniger.com
John R. Schroeder 314.345.7023 jschroeder@senniger.com
Paul D. Tietz 314.345.7051 ptietz@senniger.com
Micah T. Uptegrove 314.345.7028 muptegrove@senniger.com
Marc W. Vander Tuig 314.345.7019 mvandertuig@senniger.com
Andrew C. Wegman 314.345.7018 awegman@senniger.com

Recent IP Headlines

08/15/2017

Senniger Powers Attorneys Included in The Best Lawyers in America® 2018

The Best Lawyers in America 2018 named fifteen Senniger Powers attorneys to its prestigious list.

06/20/2017

Chambers USA Recognizes Senniger Powers, Three Partners

Once again, Chambers USA has recognized Senniger Powers for its high-quality professionals and expertise in the intellectual property field.

06/12/2017

Senniger Powers Participates in St. Louis Internship Program 

Senniger Powers is participating again this year in the St. Louis Internship Program (SLIP).

05/23/2017

The Supreme Court Clarifies the Patent Venue Statute for Domestic Corporations

On May 22, 2017, the United States Supreme Court issued a unanimous (8-0) opinion in TC Heartland LLC v. Kraft Foods Group Brands LLC that will significantly change the way courts enforce the patent venue statute, giving a patentee less flexibility in choosing venue when asserting its patent.

05/10/2017

Paul Fleischut to Speak at Corporate Counsel Institute

Senniger Powers partner Paul Fleischut will be presenting an hour-long program on Hot Topics in IP Law for the Corporate Practitioner on Thursday, May 18, 2017.

05/04/2017

Federal Circuit Clarifies AIA On-Sale Bar Rule 

On May 1, 2017, the Federal Circuit held that the on-sale bar under 35 U.S.C. § 102(b) applies if knowledge of a sale is made public even if the details of the invention are not made public.

MARKETS |
Loading Data...