Our Professionals

Directory of Professionals

Frank R. Agovino 314.345.7011 fagovino@senniger.com
Robert M. Bain 314.345.7013 rbain@senniger.com
Jason H. Conway 314.345.7031 jconway@senniger.com
David E. Crawford, Jr. 314.345.7014 dcrawford@senniger.com
Robert M. Evans, Jr. 314.345.7004 revans@senniger.com
William R. Everding 314.345.7036 weverding@senniger.com
Elizabeth E. Fabick 314.345.7033 efabick@senniger.com
Paul I. Fleischut 314.345.7003 pfleischut@senniger.com
Michael E. Godar 314.345.7002 mgodar@senniger.com
Kyle G. Gottuso 314.345.7026 kgottuso@senniger.com
Michael J. Hartley 314.345.7022 mhartley@senniger.com
Janet S. Hendrickson, Ph.D. 314.345.7020 jhendrickson@senniger.com
Benjamin J. Hodges 314.345.7053 bhodges@senniger.com
Daniel J. Hyndman 314.345.7029 dhyndman@senniger.com
Kurt F. James 314.345.7010 kjames@senniger.com
Julie C. Jennings 314.345.7015 jjennings@senniger.com
Jamaal R. Jordan 314.345.7032 jjordan@senniger.com
Vincent M. Keil 314.345.7008 vkeil@senniger.com
Brett P. Lohmeier 314.345.7034 blohmeier@senniger.com
Paul A. Maddock 314.345.7025 pmaddock@senniger.com
Elizabeth E. Millard, Ph.D. 314.345.7035 emillard@senniger.com
William D. O'Neill 314.345.7009 woneill@senniger.com
Kathleen M. Petrillo 314.345.7005 kpetrillo@senniger.com
Jonathan G. Pollmann 314.345.7056 jpollmann@senniger.com
Keith A. Rabenberg 314.345.7006 krabenberg@senniger.com
Eric J. Rakestraw 314.345.7024 erakestraw@senniger.com
Marie L. Riley 314.345.7027 mriley@senniger.com
John K. Roedel, Jr. 314.345.7001 jroedel@senniger.com
Carrie A. Roskamp, Ph.D. 314.345.7055 croskamp@senniger.com
John R. Schroeder 314.345.7023 jschroeder@senniger.com
Aleksandra Suri 314.345.7000 asuri@senniger.com
Paul D. Tietz 314.345.7051 ptietz@senniger.com
Marc W. Vander Tuig 314.345.7019 mvandertuig@senniger.com
N. Chris Walters 314.345.7021 cwalters@senniger.com
Andrew C. Wegman 314.345.7018 awegman@senniger.com

Recent IP Headlines


John Roedel Named "Lawyer of the Year" -- Again

Senniger Powers congratulates Robert M. Evans, Jr., Paul I. Fleischut, Michael E. Godar, Kurt F. James, Kathleen M. Petrillo, John K. Roedel, Jr., and Marc W. Vander Tuig, all of whom were selected by their peers for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America® 2015.


Federal Circuit Limits Claims Based on the Doctrine of Disavowal of Claim Scope

In July 2014, the United States Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit released two cases, X2Y Attenuators, LLC v. International Trade Commission and Golden Bridge Technology v. Apple Inc., in which the court applied the doctrine of claim scope disavowal to limit claim scope.


Federal Circuit Releases Digitech and H-W Tech. Decisions

On July 11, 2014 the Federal Circuit released its Digitech and H-W Tech. decisions addressing patentability of digital conversion technology, and implications of the timing of a certificate of correction vis-à-vis the filing of a lawsuit.


New Missouri Law Targets Bad Faith Patent Assertions

With a stroke of Governor Jay Nixon’s pen, this week Missouri joined the growing list of states that have enacted laws to curb bad faith assertions of patent infringement.


Statistical Overview of the First Twenty Months of Inter Partes Review Final Decisions

The Leahy-Smith America Invents Act (AIA), signed into law on September 16, 2011, made significant changes to the United States patent system.


Are the Defense Costs of Your IP Suit Covered by Insurance?

Suppose you represent a small company with limited resources and they are sued for some type of intellectual property infringement.

Loading Data...