Our Professionals

Directory of Professionals


Frank R. Agovino 314.345.7011 fagovino@senniger.com
Robert M. Bain 314.345.7013 rbain@senniger.com
Kyle L. Barringer 314.345.7058 kbarringer@senniger.com
Richard M. Chen 314.345.7028 rchen@senniger.com
Jason H. Conway 314.345.7031 jconway@senniger.com
David E. Crawford 314.345.7014 dcrawford@senniger.com
Robert M. Evans, Jr. 314.345.7004 revans@senniger.com
William R. Everding 314.345.7036 weverding@senniger.com
Elizabeth E. Fabick 314.345.7033 efabick@senniger.com
Paul I. Fleischut 314.345.7003 pfleischut@senniger.com
Michael E. Godar 314.345.7002 mgodar@senniger.com
Kyle G. Gottuso 314.345.7026 kgottuso@senniger.com
Michael J. Hartley 314.345.7022 mhartley@senniger.com
Janet S. Hendrickson, Ph.D. 314.345.7020 jhendrickson@senniger.com
Daniel J. Hyndman 314.345.7029 dhyndman@senniger.com
Kurt F. James 314.345.7010 kjames@senniger.com
Julie C. Jennings 314.345.7015 jjennings@senniger.com
Jamaal R. Jordan 314.345.7032 jjordan@senniger.com
Vincent M. Keil 314.345.7008 vkeil@senniger.com
Brett P. Lohmeier 314.345.7034 blohmeier@senniger.com
Elizabeth E. Millard, Ph.D. 314.345.7035 emillard@senniger.com
William D. O'Neill 314.345.7009 woneill@senniger.com
Kathleen M. Petrillo 314.345.7005 kpetrillo@senniger.com
Jonathan G. Pollmann 314.345.7056 jpollmann@senniger.com
Keith A. Rabenberg 314.345.7006 krabenberg@senniger.com
Eric J. Rakestraw 314.345.7024 erakestraw@senniger.com
Marie L. Riley 314.345.7027 mriley@senniger.com
John K. Roedel, Jr. 314.345.7001 jroedel@senniger.com
Carrie A. Roskamp, Ph.D. 314.345.7055 croskamp@senniger.com
John R. Schroeder 314.345.7023 jschroeder@senniger.com
Aleksandra Suri 314.345.7000 asuri@senniger.com
Paul D. Tietz 314.345.7051 ptietz@senniger.com
Marc W. Vander Tuig 314.345.7019 mvandertuig@senniger.com
N. Chris Walters 314.345.7021 cwalters@senniger.com
Andrew C. Wegman 314.345.7018 awegman@senniger.com

Recent IP Headlines

11/03/2014

Senniger Powers Selected as Tier 1 Law Firm

Senniger Powers LLP has been selected by U.S. News - Best Lawyers® as a 2015 St. Louis Tier 1 "Best Law Firm" in the areas of Patent Litigation, Patent Law, and Trademark Law.

10/09/2014

Senniger Powers Attorneys Recognized by Super Lawyers

Senniger Powers is pleased to announce that Robert Evans, Michael Godar, Kathleen Petrillo, and Marc Vander Tuig have been selected to the 2014 Missouri & Kansas Super Lawyers List.

09/18/2014

Jan Hendrickson Elected to ABA IPL Council

Janet Hendrickson, partner at Senniger Powers LLP, has been elected to the American Bar Association Section of Intellectual Property Law (ABA IPL) Council.

09/09/2014

Post-Alice Federal Circuit Gives Eligibility Clues:  I/P Engine Inc. v. AOL Inc.

As has been well-publicized, the United States Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO) recently issued preliminary examination instructions in view of the Supreme Court's decision in Alice Corp. Pty. Ltd. v CLS Bank Int'l regarding analyzing claims with abstract ideas under 35 U.S.C. § 101 to determine eligibility for patenting. 

09/04/2014

Does the ALS Association Own Trademark Rights to "Ice Bucket Challenge?"

The viral awareness and fundraising campaign known as the Ice Bucket Challenge has swept the country, raising more than $100 million for research focused on ALS, or Lou Gehrig's Disease.

08/18/2014

John Roedel Named "Lawyer of the Year" -- Again

Senniger Powers congratulates Robert M. Evans, Jr., Paul I. Fleischut, Michael E. Godar, Kurt F. James, Kathleen M. Petrillo, John K. Roedel, Jr., and Marc W. Vander Tuig, all of whom were selected by their peers for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America® 2015.

MARKETS |
Loading Data...