Our Professionals

Directory of Professionals


Frank R. Agovino 314.345.7011 fagovino@senniger.com
Robert M. Bain 314.345.7013 rbain@senniger.com
Kyle L. Barringer 314.345.7058 kbarringer@senniger.com
Jason H. Conway 314.345.7031 jconway@senniger.com
David E. Crawford 314.345.7014 dcrawford@senniger.com
Christine M. Emnett, Ph.D. 314.345.7055 cemnett@senniger.com
Robert M. Evans, Jr. 314.345.7004 revans@senniger.com
William R. Everding 314.345.7036 weverding@senniger.com
Paul I. Fleischut 314.345.7003 pfleischut@senniger.com
Michael E. Godar 314.345.7002 mgodar@senniger.com
Kyle G. Gottuso 314.345.7026 kgottuso@senniger.com
Colleen N. Gray 314.345.7027 cgray@senniger.com
Michael J. Hartley 314.345.7022 mhartley@senniger.com
Janet S. Hendrickson, Ph.D. 314.345.7020 jhendrickson@senniger.com
Kurt F. James 314.345.7010 kjames@senniger.com
Julie C. Jennings 314.345.7015 jjennings@senniger.com
Morgan L. Johnson 314.345.7017 mjohnson@senniger.com
Jamaal R. Jordan 314.345.7032 jjordan@senniger.com
Vincent M. Keil 314.345.7008 vkeil@senniger.com
Elizabeth E. Millard, Ph.D. 314.345.7035 emillard@senniger.com
William D. O'Neill 314.345.7009 woneill@senniger.com
Kathleen M. Petrillo 314.345.7005 kpetrillo@senniger.com
Jonathan G. Pollmann 314.345.7056 jpollmann@senniger.com
Keith A. Rabenberg 314.345.7006 krabenberg@senniger.com
John K. Roedel, Jr. 314.345.7001 jroedel@senniger.com
John R. Schroeder 314.345.7023 jschroeder@senniger.com
Paul D. Tietz 314.345.7051 ptietz@senniger.com
Micah T. Uptegrove 314.345.7028 muptegrove@senniger.com
Marc W. Vander Tuig 314.345.7019 mvandertuig@senniger.com
N. Chris Walters 314.345.7021 cwalters@senniger.com
Andrew C. Wegman 314.345.7018 awegman@senniger.com

Recent IP Headlines

04/19/2017

Federal Rule of Civil Procedure 68 – Offer of Judgment:  A Useful Tool for Defendants Accused of Copyright Infringement

Federal Rule of Civil Procedure 68—a seemingly straightforward rule—provides a powerful, yet underutilized tool for any defendant, but particularly a defendant accused of infringing a copyright.

04/07/2017

Senniger Attorneys Published in The St. Louis Bar Journal

The Spring 2017 edition of The St. Louis Bar Journal features two articles on Intellectual Property issues written by Senniger Powers attorneys.

03/22/2017

Supreme Court Finds that Laches is No Longer a Defense in Patent Litigation

On March 21, 2017, the Supreme Court in a 7-to-1 decision, ruled that the equitable defense of laches is not available to a patent infringement defendant.

03/15/2017

Marc Vander Tuig Speaks on Significant 2016 Federal Circuit Decisions

Marc W. Vander Tuig was a co-presenter at the recently-held 2017 Federal Circuit Year in Review seminar at the Bar Association of Metropolitan St. Louis (BAMSL).

02/24/2017

Supreme Court Finds that Shipping a Single Component Abroad Can Never Constitute Infringement under 35 U.S.C. § 271(f)(1)

In a unanimous decision, the Supreme Court found that Life Technologies Corp. is not liable for infringing a Promega Corp. patent in a situation where it shipped only a single component, Taq polymerase, to a facility in the United Kingdom that created allegedly infringing products.

02/07/2017

Robert Bain Named a Top St. Louis Lawyer for Your Small Business 

St. Louis Small Business Monthly has named Robert M. Bain one of the 2017 Top Small Business Lawyers. 

MARKETS |
Loading Data...