Our Professionals

Directory of Professionals


Frank R. Agovino 314.345.7011 fagovino@senniger.com
Robert M. Bain 314.345.7013 rbain@senniger.com
Kyle L. Barringer 314.345.7058 kbarringer@senniger.com
Richard M. Chen 314.345.7028 rchen@senniger.com
Jason H. Conway 314.345.7031 jconway@senniger.com
David E. Crawford 314.345.7014 dcrawford@senniger.com
Robert M. Evans, Jr. 314.345.7004 revans@senniger.com
William R. Everding 314.345.7036 weverding@senniger.com
Elizabeth E. Fabick 314.345.7033 efabick@senniger.com
Paul I. Fleischut 314.345.7003 pfleischut@senniger.com
Michael E. Godar 314.345.7002 mgodar@senniger.com
Kyle G. Gottuso 314.345.7026 kgottuso@senniger.com
Michael J. Hartley 314.345.7022 mhartley@senniger.com
Janet S. Hendrickson, Ph.D. 314.345.7020 jhendrickson@senniger.com
Daniel J. Hyndman 314.345.7029 dhyndman@senniger.com
Kurt F. James 314.345.7010 kjames@senniger.com
Julie C. Jennings 314.345.7015 jjennings@senniger.com
Jamaal R. Jordan 314.345.7032 jjordan@senniger.com
Vincent M. Keil 314.345.7008 vkeil@senniger.com
Brett P. Lohmeier 314.345.7034 blohmeier@senniger.com
Elizabeth E. Millard, Ph.D. 314.345.7035 emillard@senniger.com
William D. O'Neill 314.345.7009 woneill@senniger.com
Kathleen M. Petrillo 314.345.7005 kpetrillo@senniger.com
Jonathan G. Pollmann 314.345.7056 jpollmann@senniger.com
Keith A. Rabenberg 314.345.7006 krabenberg@senniger.com
Eric J. Rakestraw 314.345.7024 erakestraw@senniger.com
Marie L. Riley 314.345.7027 mriley@senniger.com
John K. Roedel, Jr. 314.345.7001 jroedel@senniger.com
Carrie A. Roskamp, Ph.D. 314.345.7055 croskamp@senniger.com
John R. Schroeder 314.345.7023 jschroeder@senniger.com
Aleksandra Suri 314.345.7000 asuri@senniger.com
Paul D. Tietz 314.345.7051 ptietz@senniger.com
Marc W. Vander Tuig 314.345.7019 mvandertuig@senniger.com
N. Chris Walters 314.345.7021 cwalters@senniger.com
Andrew C. Wegman 314.345.7018 awegman@senniger.com

Recent IP Headlines

03/24/2015

The Supreme Court Seals the Preclusive Effect of TTAB Decisions

On March 24, 2015, the Supreme Court issued its decision in the case of B&B Hardware, Inc. v. Hargis Industries, Inc., reversing the decision of the Eighth Circuit and holding that a decision on likelihood of confusion by the Trademark Trial and Appeal Board (“TTAB”) should be given preclusive effect in subsequent District Court litigation...

01/26/2015

Supreme Court Sets New Standard for Appellate Review of Claim Construction

Historically, the Federal Circuit has reviewed claim construction determinations de novo.

01/06/2015

Federal Circuit Finds Additional Myriad Genetics' Claims Invalid

The U.S. Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit recently decided Utah Research v. Ambry Genetics Corporation, Nos. 2014-1361 and 2014-1366, on appeal from the U.S. District Court for the District of Utah.

11/03/2014

Senniger Powers Selected as Tier 1 Law Firm

Senniger Powers LLP has been selected by U.S. News - Best Lawyers® as a 2015 St. Louis Tier 1 "Best Law Firm" in the areas of Patent Litigation, Patent Law, and Trademark Law.

10/09/2014

Senniger Powers Attorneys Recognized by Super Lawyers

Senniger Powers is pleased to announce that Robert Evans, Michael Godar, Kathleen Petrillo, and Marc Vander Tuig have been selected to the 2014 Missouri & Kansas Super Lawyers List.

09/18/2014

Jan Hendrickson Elected to ABA IPL Council

Janet Hendrickson, partner at Senniger Powers LLP, has been elected to the American Bar Association Section of Intellectual Property Law (ABA IPL) Council.

MARKETS |
Loading Data...