Our Professionals

Directory of Professionals


Frank R. Agovino 314.345.7011 fagovino@senniger.com
Robert M. Bain 314.345.7013 rbain@senniger.com
Kyle L. Barringer 314.345.7058 kbarringer@senniger.com
Jason H. Conway 314.345.7031 jconway@senniger.com
David E. Crawford 314.345.7014 dcrawford@senniger.com
Robert M. Evans, Jr. 314.345.7004 revans@senniger.com
William R. Everding 314.345.7036 weverding@senniger.com
Paul I. Fleischut 314.345.7003 pfleischut@senniger.com
Michael E. Godar 314.345.7002 mgodar@senniger.com
Kyle G. Gottuso 314.345.7026 kgottuso@senniger.com
Michael J. Hartley 314.345.7022 mhartley@senniger.com
Janet S. Hendrickson, Ph.D. 314.345.7020 jhendrickson@senniger.com
Kurt F. James 314.345.7010 kjames@senniger.com
Julie C. Jennings 314.345.7015 jjennings@senniger.com
Charles A. Johnson , Ph.D
314.345.7052 cjohnson@senniger.com
Morgan L. Johnson 314.345.7017 mjohnson@senniger.com
Jamaal R. Jordan 314.345.7032 jjordan@senniger.com
Vincent M. Keil 314.345.7008 vkeil@senniger.com
Elizabeth E. Millard , Ph.D.
314.345.7035 emillard@senniger.com
William D. O'Neill 314.345.7009 woneill@senniger.com
Kathleen M. Petrillo 314.345.7005 kpetrillo@senniger.com
Jonathan G. Pollmann 314.345.7056 jpollmann@senniger.com
Keith A. Rabenberg 314.345.7006 krabenberg@senniger.com
Eric J. Rakestraw 314.345.7024 erakestraw@senniger.com
John K. Roedel, Jr. 314.345.7001 jroedel@senniger.com
John R. Schroeder 314.345.7023 jschroeder@senniger.com
Paul D. Tietz 314.345.7051 ptietz@senniger.com
Marc W. Vander Tuig 314.345.7019 mvandertuig@senniger.com
N. Chris Walters 314.345.7021 cwalters@senniger.com
Andrew C. Wegman 314.345.7018 awegman@senniger.com

Recent IP Headlines

07/01/2016

Expediting Examination under the USPTO's Cancer Immunotherapy Pilot Program

On June 29, 2016, the USPTO announced a new pilot program for expediting patent applications relating to cancer immunotherapy.

06/23/2016

U.S. Supreme Court Rejects the Federal Circuit’s Enhanced Damages Test

In its recent decision in the Halo/Stryker consolidated cases, the U.S. Supreme Court rejected the Federal Circuit’s rigid, two-step test for enhanced damages in patent infringement cases, potentially making it easier for plaintiffs to obtain enhanced damages.

06/21/2016

Supreme Court Clarifies the Standard for Awarding Attorney's Fees in Copyright Litigation

The Supreme Court recently issued its decision in Kirtsaeng v. John Wiley & Sons, Inc., clarifying the standard for awarding attorney's fees in copyright litigation.

06/06/2016

Senniger Powers Proudly Participates in the St. Louis Internship Program

Senniger Powers LLP is proud to participate in the St. Louis Internship Program (SLIP) once again this summer.

05/27/2016

Senniger Powers, Four Partners Recognized by Chambers USA

Again, Chambers USA has recognized Senniger Powers LLP as a Band 1 intellectual property firm for 2016.

05/26/2016

2016 Defend Trade Secrets Act Enhances I.P. Protection

The recently enacted Defend Trade Secrets Act of 2016 (DTSA) creates a federal cause of action for trade secret misappropriation and places new obligations on employers in their relationships with employees and contractors.

MARKETS |
Loading Data...