Our Professionals

Directory of Professionals

Frank R. Agovino 314.345.7011 fagovino@senniger.com
Robert M. Bain 314.345.7013 rbain@senniger.com
Kyle L. Barringer 314.345.7058 kbarringer@senniger.com
Jason H. Conway 314.345.7031 jconway@senniger.com
David E. Crawford 314.345.7014 dcrawford@senniger.com
Robert M. Evans, Jr. 314.345.7004 revans@senniger.com
William R. Everding 314.345.7036 weverding@senniger.com
Paul I. Fleischut 314.345.7003 pfleischut@senniger.com
Michael E. Godar 314.345.7002 mgodar@senniger.com
Kyle G. Gottuso 314.345.7026 kgottuso@senniger.com
Michael J. Hartley 314.345.7022 mhartley@senniger.com
Janet S. Hendrickson, Ph.D. 314.345.7020 jhendrickson@senniger.com
Kurt F. James 314.345.7010 kjames@senniger.com
Julie C. Jennings 314.345.7015 jjennings@senniger.com
Charles A. Johnson , Ph.D
314.345.7052 cjohnson@senniger.com
Morgan L. Johnson 314.345.7017 mjohnson@senniger.com
Jamaal R. Jordan 314.345.7032 jjordan@senniger.com
Vincent M. Keil 314.345.7008 vkeil@senniger.com
Elizabeth E. Millard , Ph.D.
314.345.7035 emillard@senniger.com
William D. O'Neill 314.345.7009 woneill@senniger.com
Kathleen M. Petrillo 314.345.7005 kpetrillo@senniger.com
Jonathan G. Pollmann 314.345.7056 jpollmann@senniger.com
Keith A. Rabenberg 314.345.7006 krabenberg@senniger.com
Eric J. Rakestraw 314.345.7024 erakestraw@senniger.com
Marie L. Riley 314.345.7027 mriley@senniger.com
John K. Roedel, Jr. 314.345.7001 jroedel@senniger.com
John R. Schroeder 314.345.7023 jschroeder@senniger.com
Paul D. Tietz 314.345.7051 ptietz@senniger.com
Marc W. Vander Tuig 314.345.7019 mvandertuig@senniger.com
N. Chris Walters 314.345.7021 cwalters@senniger.com
Andrew C. Wegman 314.345.7018 awegman@senniger.com

Recent IP Headlines


Senniger Powers Attorneys Included in The Best Lawyers in America® 2016

Senniger Powers congratulates Robert M. Evans, Jr., Paul I. Fleischut, Michael E. Godar, Kurt F. James, Kathleen M. Petrillo, John K. Roedel, Jr., and Marc W. Vander Tuig, all of whom were selected by their peers for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America® 2016.


Federal Circuit Upholds, Expands Kessler Doctrine

The Kessler Doctrine, a principle of patent law established by the US Supreme Court in 1907, allows the manufacturer of a product, which has been found by a court not to infringe a particular patent, to preclude the patent holder from asserting rights against the manufacturer's customers and other users of the product.


Federal Circuit Overrules Strong Presumption Against "Means-Plus-Function" Claiming

The United States Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit recently decided that an absence of the term "means" in a patent claim no longer gives rise to a strong legal presumption that the claim is not a "means-plus-function" claim.


Once Again, Senniger Powers is Proud to Participate in the St. Louis Internship Program this Summer

The St. Louis Internship Program (SLIP) trains city high school sophomores and juniors for the workforce by placing them in internships with area businesses, including law firms.


Chambers Recognizes Senniger Powers as Band 1 Firm

Once again, Chambers USA has recognized Senniger Powers LLP as a Band 1 intellectual property firm for 2015.


New Path for International Design Patents

As of today, the U.S. has a new path for obtaining international coverage for ornamental designs.

Loading Data...