Our Professionals

Directory of Professionals


Frank R. Agovino 314.345.7011 fagovino@senniger.com
Robert M. Bain 314.345.7013 rbain@senniger.com
Kyle L. Barringer 314.345.7058 kbarringer@senniger.com
Jason H. Conway 314.345.7031 jconway@senniger.com
David E. Crawford 314.345.7014 dcrawford@senniger.com
Robert M. Evans, Jr. 314.345.7004 revans@senniger.com
William R. Everding 314.345.7036 weverding@senniger.com
Paul I. Fleischut 314.345.7003 pfleischut@senniger.com
Michael E. Godar 314.345.7002 mgodar@senniger.com
Kyle G. Gottuso 314.345.7026 kgottuso@senniger.com
Colleen N. Gray 314.345.7027 cgray@senniger.com
Michael J. Hartley 314.345.7022 mhartley@senniger.com
Janet S. Hendrickson, Ph.D. 314.345.7020 jhendrickson@senniger.com
Kurt F. James 314.345.7010 kjames@senniger.com
Julie C. Jennings 314.345.7015 jjennings@senniger.com
Morgan L. Johnson 314.345.7017 mjohnson@senniger.com
Jamaal R. Jordan 314.345.7032 jjordan@senniger.com
Vincent M. Keil 314.345.7008 vkeil@senniger.com
Elizabeth E. Millard , Ph.D.
314.345.7035 emillard@senniger.com
William D. O'Neill 314.345.7009 woneill@senniger.com
Kathleen M. Petrillo 314.345.7005 kpetrillo@senniger.com
Jonathan G. Pollmann 314.345.7056 jpollmann@senniger.com
Keith A. Rabenberg 314.345.7006 krabenberg@senniger.com
Eric J. Rakestraw 314.345.7024 erakestraw@senniger.com
John K. Roedel, Jr. 314.345.7001 jroedel@senniger.com
John R. Schroeder 314.345.7023 jschroeder@senniger.com
Paul D. Tietz 314.345.7051 ptietz@senniger.com
Micah T. Uptegrove 314.345.7028 muptegrove@senniger.com
Marc W. Vander Tuig 314.345.7019 mvandertuig@senniger.com
N. Chris Walters 314.345.7021 cwalters@senniger.com
Andrew C. Wegman 314.345.7018 awegman@senniger.com

Recent IP Headlines

01/03/2017

Millard and Everding Named as New Partners

Senniger Powers is pleased to announce that Elizabeth E. Millard, Ph.D. and William R. Everding have been elected to the partnership effective January 2017.

12/12/2016

Supreme Court Overturns $399M Award in Apple v. Samsung

In a unanimous decision, the Supreme Court reversed the decision of the Federal Circuit that upheld Apple's $399 million award...

12/12/2016

Supreme Court to Look at Patent Exhaustion

On December 2, the U.S. Supreme Court granted a writ of certiorari in the case of Impression Products Inc. v. Lexmark International Inc.

11/21/2016

Supreme Court Considers Arguments in Apple v. Samsung Design Patent Case

Last month, the Supreme Court heard arguments in a design patent case for the first time in over 120 years. The case centered on the dispute between Apple and Samsung that has lingered since Apple filed suit against its competitor in 2011.

11/07/2016

Senniger Powers Attorneys Named to Super Lawyers List

Senniger Powers is pleased to announce that Robert M. Evans, Jr., Michael E. Godar, Kathleen M. Petrillo, and Marc W. Vander Tuig have been selected to the 2016 Missouri & Kansas Super Lawyers list.

11/02/2016

Senniger Powers Selected as a Tier 1-Best Law Firm

Senniger Powers LLP has been selected by U.S. News - Best Lawyers® as a 2017 St. Louis Tier 1 "Best Law Firm" in the areas of Patent Litigation, Patent Law, and Trademark Law.

MARKETS |
Loading Data...