Our Professionals

Directory of Professionals


Frank R. Agovino 314.345.7011 fagovino@senniger.com
Robert M. Bain 314.345.7013 rbain@senniger.com
Jason H. Conway 314.345.7031 jconway@senniger.com
David E. Crawford, Jr. 314.345.7014 dcrawford@senniger.com
Robert M. Evans, Jr. 314.345.7004 revans@senniger.com
William R. Everding 314.345.7036 weverding@senniger.com
Elizabeth E. Fabick 314.345.7033 efabick@senniger.com
Paul I. Fleischut 314.345.7003 pfleischut@senniger.com
Michael E. Godar 314.345.7002 mgodar@senniger.com
Kyle G. Gottuso 314.345.7026 kgottuso@senniger.com
Michael J. Hartley 314.345.7022 mhartley@senniger.com
Janet S. Hendrickson, Ph.D. 314.345.7020 jhendrickson@senniger.com
Benjamin J. Hodges 314.345.7053 bhodges@senniger.com
Daniel J. Hyndman 314.345.7029 dhyndman@senniger.com
Kurt F. James 314.345.7010 kjames@senniger.com
Julie C. Jennings 314.345.7015 jjennings@senniger.com
Jamaal R. Jordan 314.345.7032 jjordan@senniger.com
Vincent M. Keil 314.345.7008 vkeil@senniger.com
Brett P. Lohmeier 314.345.7034 blohmeier@senniger.com
Paul A. Maddock 314.345.7025 pmaddock@senniger.com
Elizabeth E. Millard, Ph.D. 314.345.7035 emillard@senniger.com
William D. O'Neill 314.345.7009 woneill@senniger.com
Kathleen M. Petrillo 314.345.7005 kpetrillo@senniger.com
Jonathan G. Pollmann 314.345.7056 jpollmann@senniger.com
Keith A. Rabenberg 314.345.7006 krabenberg@senniger.com
Eric J. Rakestraw 314.345.7024 erakestraw@senniger.com
Marie L. Riley 314.345.7027 mriley@senniger.com
John K. Roedel, Jr. 314.345.7001 jroedel@senniger.com
Carrie A. Roskamp, Ph.D. 314.345.7055 croskamp@senniger.com
John R. Schroeder 314.345.7023 jschroeder@senniger.com
Aleksandra Suri 314.345.7000 asuri@senniger.com
Paul D. Tietz 314.345.7051 ptietz@senniger.com
Marc W. Vander Tuig 314.345.7019 mvandertuig@senniger.com
N. Chris Walters 314.345.7021 cwalters@senniger.com
Andrew C. Wegman 314.345.7018 awegman@senniger.com

Recent IP Headlines

03/26/2014

Jan Hendrickson to Moderate ABA Panel

Jan Hendrickson, Ph.D., will be the moderator of two panels at the American Bar Association's 26th Annual Intellectual Property Law Conference, to be held in April in Arlington VA.

02/12/2014

Paul Fleischut Named BIT Client Service All-Star

Paul Fleischut has been named a 2014 BIT Client Service All-Star.

02/04/2014

Paul Fleischut Named a Top St. Louis Lawyer for Your Small Business

St. Louis Small Business Monthly has named Paul Fleischut one of the 2014 Top Small Business Lawyers.

01/02/2014

Conway Named as New Partner

Senniger Powers is pleased to announce that Jason H. Conway has been promoted to partner effective January 2014.

12/03/2013

First Ever Inter Partes Review Decision Finds Claims Not Patentable

The Patent Trial and Appeal Board’s (PTAB) used its first final judgment under the Patent Office’s new inter partes review procedure to declare multiple claims of Cuozzo Speed Technologies’ U.S. Patent No. 6,778,074 (“the ‘074 patent”) invalid.

11/25/2013

Is Your Trademark Application At Risk of Being Declared Void?

U.S. trademark law allows an applicant to file a trademark application, before it has actually begun using a proposed mark, by stating in the application that it has a bona fide intent to use the mark.

MARKETS |
Loading Data...