Our Professionals

Directory of Professionals


Frank R. Agovino 314.345.7011 fagovino@senniger.com
Robert M. Bain 314.345.7013 rbain@senniger.com
Kyle L. Barringer 314.345.7058 kbarringer@senniger.com
Jason H. Conway 314.345.7031 jconway@senniger.com
David E. Crawford 314.345.7014 dcrawford@senniger.com
Robert M. Evans, Jr. 314.345.7004 revans@senniger.com
William R. Everding 314.345.7036 weverding@senniger.com
Paul I. Fleischut 314.345.7003 pfleischut@senniger.com
Michael E. Godar 314.345.7002 mgodar@senniger.com
Kyle G. Gottuso 314.345.7026 kgottuso@senniger.com
Michael J. Hartley 314.345.7022 mhartley@senniger.com
Janet S. Hendrickson, Ph.D. 314.345.7020 jhendrickson@senniger.com
Kurt F. James 314.345.7010 kjames@senniger.com
Julie C. Jennings 314.345.7015 jjennings@senniger.com
Charles A. Johnson , Ph.D
314.345.7052 cjohnson@senniger.com
Morgan L. Johnson 314.345.7017 mjohnson@senniger.com
Jamaal R. Jordan 314.345.7032 jjordan@senniger.com
Vincent M. Keil 314.345.7008 vkeil@senniger.com
Elizabeth E. Millard , Ph.D.
314.345.7035 emillard@senniger.com
William D. O'Neill 314.345.7009 woneill@senniger.com
Kathleen M. Petrillo 314.345.7005 kpetrillo@senniger.com
Jonathan G. Pollmann 314.345.7056 jpollmann@senniger.com
Keith A. Rabenberg 314.345.7006 krabenberg@senniger.com
Eric J. Rakestraw 314.345.7024 erakestraw@senniger.com
John K. Roedel, Jr. 314.345.7001 jroedel@senniger.com
John R. Schroeder 314.345.7023 jschroeder@senniger.com
Paul D. Tietz 314.345.7051 ptietz@senniger.com
Marc W. Vander Tuig 314.345.7019 mvandertuig@senniger.com
N. Chris Walters 314.345.7021 cwalters@senniger.com
Andrew C. Wegman 314.345.7018 awegman@senniger.com

Recent IP Headlines

05/26/2016

2016 Defend Trade Secrets Act Enhances I.P. Protection

The recently enacted Defend Trade Secrets Act of 2016 (DTSA) creates a federal cause of action for trade secret misappropriation and places new obligations on employers in their relationships with employees and contractors.

04/29/2016

David Crawford Honored by The Bar Association of Metropolitan St. Louis

Senniger Powers is proud to announce that David E. Crawford received the Presidential Award from the Bar Association of Metropolitan St. Louis (BAMSL) at its annual Law Day celebration.

04/22/2016

Robert Bain Quoted on Current Patent Law Issues

Robert M. Bain is quoted in the recent St. Louis Business Journal article, "Meet the Patent Experts."

04/12/2016

Janet Hendrickson Moderates IP Panel Discussion at Annual ABA IP Conference

Senniger Powers attorney Janet S. Hendrickson, Ph.D. moderated a panel of distinguished IP counsel at the American Bar Association's 31st Annual Intellectual Property Law Section Conference, held April 6-8, 2016, in Bethesda, MD.

04/12/2016

Keith Rabenberg Speaks on Significant 2015 Trademark Cases

Attorney Keith A. Rabenberg was a co-presenter at the recently-held Annual Eighth and Federal Circuit Trademark Review seminar at the Bar Association of Metropolitan St. Louis (BAMSL).

03/11/2016

Janet Hendrickson to Participate in Pharma and Biotech Webinar

On March 31, 2016, Senniger Powers attorney Janet S. Hendrickson, Ph.D., will participate in a live webcast on Strategic Patent Portfolio and Lifecycle Development for Pharma & Biotech Industries in 2016, hosted by The Knowledge Group.

MARKETS |
Loading Data...